Gunman Taco Truck

THE LAST MEXICAN SAVES THE WORLD – ONE TACO AT A TIME

Video Game Promotion and Support

More Taco Talking!

There has been a virtual torrent of activity regarding Gunman Taco Truck and the game's awareness on the internet. Here are some highlights:

John and Donovan had a couple Gunman Taco Truck Twitch Streams. The first was the Game Launch and the second one was about the v1.1.2 update. You can view them here.

Some Awesome Reviews

People are playing Gunman Taco Truck and they're loving it. So much so that they're writing reviews and creating Let's Play videos. Here are the latest links:

Canadian Broadcasting Company, CBCNews in Winnipeg, loves the premise.

VentureBeat covered Gunman Taco Truck the day it was released!

Rock Paper Shotgun did a nice review of Gunman Taco Truck.

We will post more reviews as they appear!

Don't forget: tonight at 7pm GMT / 11am PST / 2pm EST – John Romero will be Twitch streaming Gunman Taco Truck gameplay and answering questions!

Romero Games Ltd. © 2017